ELT Prizes 2003

East London Triathletes Prize Winners - 2003

ELT Grand Prix Series Overall
Male 1st Ray Gibbs
Male 2nd Stephen Hope
Male 3rd Rob Moorehead-Lane
Female 1st Fiona Ford
Female 2nd Clare Brady
Female 3rd Clair Townsend
Vets 1st Brian McCarthy
ELT Grand Prix Series - All 7 Events
Mark Kalinauckas
ELT Championship Races
Sprint Distance - Furzefield
Male Winner Ray Gibbs  
Female Winner Vicky McCarthy  
Vets Winner Adam Johnston  
Lady Vets Winner Karen Allworthy  
Olympic Distance - Windsor
Male Winner Ben Rankilor  
Female Winner Fiona Ford  
Vets Winner Dean Moy  
Lady Vets Winner no competitor  
Long Distance - Vitruvian
Male Winner Brian McCarthy  
Female Winner no competitor  
Vets Winner Stephen Hope  
Lady Vets Winner no competitor  
Hill Climb - Toot Hill
Male Winner Dean Moy  
Female Winner Clare Brady  
Vets Winner Mark Tempest  
Lady Vets Winner Vicky McCarthy  
ELT Grand Prix Series - Most Improved
Ian & Dawn Hunter
ELT Athlete of the Year
Ben Rankilor
ELT Newcomer of the Year
Rob Mayes
Sarah Heward 12:40:38  


25 Mile TT Handicap - (new)
Mike Parkin